[Sync] Folders are listing changes even if the changed has been reverted manually

If we do a change and then revert it back without using the “Reset changes” button it will still shows some modification as the updatedAt attributes remains different. I think the diff should be done only on the content and not the metadata.
Thanks for you work.
Windows2026.4.0
Where are you seeing the changes listed, the sidebar or the git commit dialog? A new sync format is planned that fixes this class of problem: https://yaak.app/feedback/posts/rfc-human-friendly-yaml-directory-sync-format